Home

Mission

Constitution

Officers

Members

Meeting Information

Contact

About

RECRUITMENT INFORMATION


 

Arkansas State University

Alpha Sigma Upsilon Chapter

Alpha Sigma Lambda National Honorary

Member List

(Updated As Of Tuesday March 07, 2006)

Abram Tracy Tracy.Abram@smail.astate.edu
Allen Christina Christina.Allen@smail.astate.edu
Anderson Deborah proftster@aol.com
Birkhead Paul Paul.Birkhead@smail.astate.edu
Bonner Janice  Janice.Bonner@smail.astate.edu                    
Burgess Traci Traci.Burgess@smail.astate.edu
Cannon Michael acannon@grnco.net
Chunestudy Joseph  Joseph.Chunestudy@smail.astate.edu                
Collins Veronica Veronica.Collins@smail.astate.edu
Connors Makayla makaylaconnors@hotmail.com
Crisel Cynthia Cynthia.Crisel@smail.astate.edu
Dockins Sandra Sandra.Dockins@smail.astate.edu
Donna Marotti Donna.Marotti@smail.astate.edu
Drummond Patrick Patrick.Drummond@smail.astate.edu
Duncan Shadun Shadun.Duncan@smail.astate.edu
Edom Donna Donna.Edom@smail.astate.edu
Fox Christopher Christopher.Fox@smail.astate.edu
Franklin Mary Jo Mary.Franklin@smail.astate.edu
Fulkerson Donna Donna.Fulkerson@smail.astate.edu
Gholson Tracy Tracy.Gholson@smail.astate.edu
Goode Sonya Sonya.Goode@smail.astate.edu
Gray Ashley Ashly.Gray@smail.astate.edu
Greer Lorne Lorne.Greer@smail.astate.edu
Hall Debbi Debbi.Hall@smail.astate.edu
Hammonds Jenny Jenny.Hammonds@smail.astate.edu
Harber-Hutt Lisa lhurtt@centurytel.net
Harmon LeeAnn Lee.Harmon@smail.astate.edu
Hatt Dwayne Dwayne.Hatt@smail.astate.edu
Hayes Viola Viola.Hayes@smail.astate.edu
Herrin Heather  HeatherM.Herren@smail.astate.edu                  
Hibbard Carol Carol.Hibbard@smail.astate.edu
Holcomb Salina Salina.Holcomb@smail.astate.edu
Ivy Sadie Sadie.Ivy@smail.astate.edu
Johnson Deborah Deborah.Johnson@smail.astate.edu
Johnson Tony Tony.Johnson@smail.astate.edu
Jordan Jeffery Jeffery.Jordan@smail.astate.edu
Kilbiloski Sue Ann Sue.Kilbiloski@smail.astate.edu
Lee Ricky Ricky.Lee@smail.astate.edu
Lopez Sarah Sarah.Lopez@smail.astate.edu
Lyerly Shane michael_lyerly@yahoo.com
Martinez Deva Deva_Martinez@yahoo.com
McGinnis Tracey Tracey.McGinnis@smail.astate.edu
Meyer Todd Todd.Meyer@smail.astate.edu
Neidecker Kathern Kathern.Neidecker@smail.astate.edu
Otto Brandy Brandy.Otto@smail.astate.edu
Pierce Kyoko Kyoko.Pierce@smail.astate.edu
Powel Vonda Vonda.Powell@smail.astate.edu
Quayle Benjamin  Benjamin.Quaye@smail.astate.edu                   
Reynolds Erica ericareynoldsar@hotmail.com
Rhodes Jewel Jewel.Rhodes@smail.astate.edu
Robertson Leah Leah.Robertson@smail.astate.edu
Rousey Betty Betty.Rousey@smail.astate.edu
Russell  Phyllis Phyllis.Russell@smail.astate.edu
Shelley Eichman Shelly.Eichman@smail.astate.edu
Skorobohach Marcia  Marcia.Skorobohach@smail.astate.edu               
Stillman Dorris Doris.Stillman@smail.astate.edu
Stout Kimberly Kimberley.Stout@smail.astate.edu
Taggart Marie  Marie.Taggart@smail.astate.edu                    
Teague Karinda Karinda.Teague@smail.astate.edu
Toney Detra Detra.Toney@smail.astate.edu
Turner Melissa  Melissa.Turner@smail.astate.edu                   
Venters Casey Casey.Venters@smail.astate.edu
Vimba Nyanyiwa  Nyanyiwa.Vimba@smail.astate.edu                   
Wantulok Kenneth Kenneth.Wantulok@smail.astate.edu
Weatherley Tina Tina.Weatherley@smail.astate.edu
Weisenbach Larry  Lawrence.Weisenbach@smail.astate.edu              
Wheeler Barbara Barbara.Wheeler@smail.astate.edu
Wilson Mark David.Wilson@smail.astate.edu
Wolf Jill Jillian.Wolf@smail.astate.edu
Wren Sharon Pat.Wren@smail.astate.edu
     

All Rights Reserved.

All contents are the property of Alpha Sigma Upsilon Chapter of Alpha Sigma Lambda National Honorary.

Webmaster: dshaw@astate.edu